2013 Vendors

Vendor                                                             E-mail Address / Phone Number
AB Ceramics www.abceramics.com
Accented Socks and Accessories reamarkt@gmail.com
Agape Creations agapecre@gmail.com
Alan Maniet 724-475-3793
All Occasion Crafts sekimble@yahoo.com
Anti-Fashion www.ourdrinkingbuddy.com
Bates and Hayes Kettle Korn bdkhayes@consolidated.net
Bates and Hayes Snack Shack bdkhayes@consolidated.net
Bath Planet www.bathplanet.com/neohio
Bayou Blues Guitars www.bayoubluesguitars.com
Bayview Trees and Tubs www.bayviewsoftubs.com
Black n Blue Temporary Tattoos, LLC www.bnbtats.com
Born Jewelry bornjewelry@yahoo.com
Bows & More by FeFe copelandsj06@aol.com
Brown’s Pure Maple Syrup dbrown1@pa.rr.com
Cairngorm cairngorm_pa@hotmail.com 
CLS Floral Crafts cls301@verizon.net
Connie Warren lakeside@windstream.net
Country Crossing Gifts www.countrycrossinggifts.com
CraftyCabra www.etsy.com/shop/craftycabra
CWS Design Studio wchere@hotmail.com
D&S Custom Woodcrafts www.dscustomwoodcrafts.com
Diane Resnick strandsbydiane@gmail.com
Dibler Woodworking dibler@zoominternet.net
Door World of Hadley www.doorworldofhadley.com
Ed’s Art Glass www.edsartglass.com
Erin’s Creative Gifts erinm@neo.rr.com
FastSigns www.fastsigns.com/538
Fiber Designs by Holly Jean hollyjf@dejazzd.com 
Glenda’s Creations luvajunur@yahoo.com
Got Wind LLC roz@zoominternet.net
Hardisky’s Wooden Wishes hardisky@outlook.com
Heartstrings to Apron Strings grybacki@att.net
Hoop It Up nln4959@gmail.com
I Will Wear Pink www.Iwillwearpink.com
It Works http://BetterHealthForYou.myitworks.com
Jane Loedding Art www.janeloedding.com
Janet Kleinhans kleinhanfarm@windstream.net
Jento Soaps www.jentosoaps.com
Jlynn Creations gigibrez1971@yahoo.com
Jodi Myers www.jodimyers.com
Just Right Jewel-Ari 919-889-3124
JW Gems wcerny@neo.rr.com
Karen’s Kountry Kreations ckfoust@windstream.net
Kcrafts/M&D Creations kjhutch@zoominternet.net
Keep A Feathered Nest Lkeep8faith@aol.com
Kirby Construction www.kirbykreations.com
Lake Latonka Garden Club dderbaum@yahoo.com
Laughing Dog Mosaics www.laughingdogmosaics.com
Leonard’s Furniture Caned & Rushed rebeccamleonard@comcast.net
Lin Sue Creations 724-639-9855
Mary Hardt Yingling 724-475-4876
MB’s Gems & More SamBeneviat@msn.com
Memaws Dippers abceramics@yahoo.com
MeMe’s Country Crafts lenkner@zoominternet.net
Mercer Area Library www.mercerarealibrary.org
Mercer Babtist Church/Operation Christmas Child djkw@zoominternet.net
Miller’s Lakeside Earth Oils www.lakesideearthoils.co, 
Nancy Walpole luvajunur@yahoo.com
Nye’s Marine Service www.nyesmarina.com
Paparazzi Accessories BLndangl2u@aol.com
Pasture Perfect Beef www.pastureperfectbeef.net
Patty Beardsley & Doris Lynn pattymarie41@live.com
Premier Designs’ Jewelry meghanbarlett4@gmail.com
Pure Romance www.jeniferriding.pureromance.com
Quilla Crafts www.quillacrafts.com
Ragtrader Vintage www.ragtradervintage.com
Reiss Unique Creations kimjreiss@yahoo.com
Rena Pierce 814-392-0893
Rob Booth www.robsimages.net
Scenty Wickless Candles hayfield8390.scentsy.us
Schmoopsie Couture www.schmoopsiecouture.com
Silver Tree Creations www.silvertreecreations.com
Simply Sweets Chocolates www.simplysweetschocolates.net
Skin Designs skindesignslptattooing@yahoo.com
Tastefully Simple melanie_gruver@verizon.net
The Buttercup Boutique tlhostetler@windstream.net
The Fox Den mmgoats@yahoo.com
The Ultimate Cloth ascolero@copper.net
Three Leaf Designs maski326@gmail.com
Tina Treimer 724-308-6001
Tripp Chiropractic www.drjasontripp.com
Tupperware by Barbara Hiles www.my.tupperware.com/barbhiles
Twas the Niles Before Christmas humbugee@verizon.net
Twirling Girl dcfaber@verizon.net
Two Chubby Chicks Designs 2chubbychicks@comcast.net
Vicki Star www.vickistar.com
WD Studio 724-981-3386

 

line
Hosted by SnapWebsite | Built by Ken Hart